Team and contacts

Team and contacts

Please send general enquiries to: liss-dtp@kcl.ac.uk

Magnus Ryner

Professor Magnus Ryner

LISS DTP Director
King’s College London

E: liss-dtp@kcl.ac.uk

Magnus Ryner

Dr Paul Copeland

LISS DTP Deputy Director
(Training & Cohort Development)
Queen Mary University

E: paul.copeland@kcl.ac.uk

Magnus Ryner

Dr Arnab Majumdar

LISS DTP Deputy Director
(External Partnerships)
Imperial College

E: a.majumdar@imperial.ac.uk
T:+44 (0) 20 7594 6037

Magnus Ryner

Paula Sawyer

LISS DTP Manager
King’s College London

Responsible for the implementation of LISS DTP’s vision/goals, with leadership from the Director/Deputy Directors.

E: paula.sawyer@kcl.ac.uk

Dr Yi Xiang

LISS DTP Officer
King’s College London

Responsible for the coordination of the LISS DTP Training Programme and providing current students support with studentship queries.

E: liss-dtp@kcl.ac.uk
E: yi.xiang@kcl.ac.uk

Cairn MacFarland

Doctoral Studies Liaison Officer
King’s College London

Responsible for administration and communication of the LISS DTP

E: cairn.j.macfarland@kcl.ac.uk 
E: liss-dtp@kcl.ac.uk

Dr Sarah Kiernan

LISS DTP Administrator
King’s College London

Responsible for supporting the LISS DTP with administration and monitoring the LISS DTP Inbox

E: sarah.kiernan@kcl.ac.uk
E: liss-dtp@kcl.ac.uk

Angela Kamara

Doctoral Training Administrator
Queen Mary University of London

Responsible for supporting student and staff queries at Queen Mary University London

E: a.kamara@qmul.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)20 7882 6469

Louise Sherlock

Dr Louise Sherlock

LISS DTP Contact
Imperial College

Responsible for supporting student and staff queries at Imperial College London

E: l.sherlock@imperial.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)20 7594 2769

Institutional Contacts

You may also wish to consult the information provided for doctoral students by your home institution:

King’s College Centre for Doctoral Studies

Imperial College Graduate School

Queen Mary Doctoral College

Vision and Aims

Vision and aims

Governance Structure

About Liss

About LISS DTP

Governance