Team and Contacts

Please send general enquiries to: liss-dtp@kcl.ac.uk 

Professor Vivienne Jabri
LISS DTP Interim Director, King’s College London
Emailliss-dtp@kcl.ac.uk

Dr Linnaea Stockall
LISS DTP Deputy Director (Training & Cohort Development), Queen Mary University
Email: linnaea.stockall@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7882 5742

Professor Arnab Majumdar
LISS DTP Deputy Director (External Partnerships), Imperial College
Email: a.majumdar@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7594 6037

Jane Gawthrope
LISS DTP Manager, King’s College London
Responsible for the implementation of LISS DTP’s vision/goals, with leadership from the Director/Deputy Directors.

Emailjane.gawthrope@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7848 3745

Emma Buckley-Watson (until July 2020) / Ryan Kelley
LISS DTP Co-ordinator, King’s College London
Responsible for the administration of the Doctoral Training Partnership.

Email: liss-dtp@kcl.ac.uk or emma.buckley-watson@kcl.ac.uk
Email: liss-dtp@kcl.ac.uk or Ryan.1.kelley@kcl.ac.uk

Angela Kamara
Doctoral Training Administrator, Queen Mary University of London
Email: a.kamara@qmul.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7882 6469

Dr Louise Sherlock
LISS DTP Contact, Imperial College
Email: l.sherlock@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7594 2769