LISS DTP Team

You can contact the LISS DTP Team via their information below.

Please send general enquiries to: liss-dtp@kcl.ac.uk 

Dr Helen Fisher
Interim LISS DTP Director, King’s College London
Email: liss-dtp@kcl.ac.uk

Dr Linnaea Stockall
LISS DTP Deputy Director (Training & Cohort Development), Queen Mary University
Email: linnaea.stockall@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7882 5742

Professor Arnab Majumdar
LISS DTP Deputy Director (External Partnerships), Imperial College
Email: a.majumdar@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7594 6037

Dr Caitlin Patrick
LISS DTP Manager, King’s College London
Responsible for the implementation of LISS DTP’s vision/goals, with leadership from the Director/Deputy Directors.

Email:  liss-dtp@kcl.ac.uk or caitlin.patrick@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7848 3745

Mrs Emma Buckley-Watson
LISS DTP Co-ordinator, King’s College London
Responsible for the administration of the Doctoral Training Partnership.

Email: liss-dtp@kcl.ac.uk or emma.buckley-watson@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7848 3747

Ms Angela Kamara
Doctoral Training Administrator, Queen Mary University of London
Email: a.kamara@qmul.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7882 6469

Dr Louise Sherlock
LISS DTP Contact, Imperial College
Email: l.sherlock@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7594 2769